Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mblvck iii

mblvck iii

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mblvck iii
"I have been a client of Wandy since 2017 and my experience has been exceptionally positive. Her insights and expertise have been invaluable in guiding my decisions. What truly sets Wandy apart is her consistent willingness to go above and beyond to assist me. Her dedication, combined with a profound understanding of the industry, makes her an indispensable asset. Highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and expert service."
Profile photo of pheng her

pheng her

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pheng her
"Love it"
Profile photo of Maria Sandoval

Maria Sandoval

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) It is a good service. I have had my home insurance for more than 10 years and now I joined the car insurance. (Original) Es buen servicio tengo más 10 años con mi seguro de casa y ahora me uni a la aseguranza de carro"
Profile photo of J Thong

J Thong

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Thong
"Wendy siam was very helpful and she was very patient with me. Thank you statefarm for having such a great worker."
Profile photo of Bryan Chan

Bryan Chan

October 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bryan Chan
"Friendly service."
Profile photo of David Fujimura

David Fujimura

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Fujimura
"Cynthia and Wandy are amazing!! I was having issues getting a policy for my food truck and they came to save the day!! They were fast and knowledgeable about policies involving food trucks and helped me out huge!! Great customer service and fast turn over. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of 말金

말金

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 말金
"Located by neighborhood, and school. Interior was clean, but not very spacious. Insurance agents were very friendly."
Profile photo of Bri

Bri

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bri
"Great customer service & very informative. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Paulette Tribolet

Paulette Tribolet

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Tribolet
"I’ve been with many Insurance companies before as well as agents and I can honestly say Wandy has been amazing! Everytime I’ve called her for any concerns she gets on it right away and makes sure I’m well taken care of. No other agent out there has been as attentive and transparent as her. I’ll definitely recommend her to my family and anyone looking for insurance 💯!"
Profile photo of Bboykit 209

Bboykit 209

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bboykit 209
"I have been going here for 3 years now not a doubt they have did me wrong. Nothing but good service they also have the best offering insurance depend on your driving history and and what you can afford. Don’t forget to ask about driving discount it will help you out on the long run. So please give this place try."
Profile photo of ANN

ANN

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ANN
"I would like to say this is the best insurance company. Everyone is very pleasant and knows all the lines of business for all your insurance needs. Wandy is very helpful and is willing to take her time to explain everything to you to suit your needs of insurance. I recommend this company."
Profile photo of Iheartlouis Vuitton

Iheartlouis Vuitton

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Iheartlouis Vuitton
"Wandy Siam has been the most attentive, professional, down to earth, friendliest agent I have had in a long time, My experience with Wandy as my insurance agent has been well beyond my expectation, recently I got into a fender/bender and instead of calling my Family I called Wandy first because I knew she would help guide me through it, she answered the phone right away and made sure that I was fine before we ended the call, she followed up with me the very next business day as well. I would 100% recommend her services to all my friends and family in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Ry Sao

Ry Sao

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ry Sao
"Very helpful, reliable and very responsive. Highly recommend to anyone that needs insurance"
Profile photo of Diana Lim

Diana Lim

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Lim
"I love working with Wandy’s team! They’re quick to respond and always has me covered!"
Profile photo of Muoi Siam

Muoi Siam

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Muoi Siam
"Great service and is very helpful. I've been with state farm for many years."