Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wandy Siam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wandy Siam

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Fujimura

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and Wandy are amazing!! I was having issues getting a policy for my food truck and they came to save the day!! They were fast and knowledgeable about policies involving food trucks and helped me out huge!! Great customer service and fast turn over. Highly recommend"

Freddie Cadimas

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Located by neighborhood, and school. Interior was clean, but not very spacious. Insurance agents were very friendly."

Bri

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & very informative. Would definitely recommend!!"

Paulette Tribolet

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with many Insurance companies before as well as agents and I can honestly say Wandy has been amazing! Everytime I’ve called her for any concerns she gets on it right away and makes sure I’m well taken care of. No other agent out there has been as attentive and transparent as her. I’ll definitely recommend her to my family and anyone looking for insurance 💯!"

Bboykit 209

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been going here for 3 years now not a doubt they have did me wrong. Nothing but good service they also have the best offering insurance depend on your driving history and and what you can afford. Don’t forget to ask about driving discount it will help you out on the long run. So please give this place try."

ANN

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to say this is the best insurance company. Everyone is very pleasant and knows all the lines of business for all your insurance needs. Wandy is very helpful and is willing to take her time to explain everything to you to suit your needs of insurance. I recommend this company."

Iheartlouis Vuitton

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wandy Siam has been the most attentive, professional, down to earth, friendliest agent I have had in a long time, My experience with Wandy as my insurance agent has been well beyond my expectation, recently I got into a fender/bender and instead of calling my Family I called Wandy first because I knew she would help guide me through it, she answered the phone right away and made sure that I was fine before we ended the call, she followed up with me the very next business day as well. I would 100% recommend her services to all my friends and family in need of insurance."

Ry Sao

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, reliable and very responsive. Highly recommend to anyone that needs insurance"

Diana Lim

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love working with Wandy’s team! They’re quick to respond and always has me covered!"

Muoi Siam

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and is very helpful. I've been with state farm for many years."